你的黑胶唱片收藏中缺少的五首恐怖电影原声带

恐怖电影原声带

随着黑胶唱片的复苏,音乐爱好者对经典电影原声带的渴望也在不断增长。虽然在电影的大计划中经常被忽视,但恐怖电影提供了一个独特的洞察人类最原始的情感之一:恐惧。无论是开阔的水域、邪恶的邻居,还是失真度极高的放大器,恐怖电影都毫无偏见地大胆直击人们的恐惧。

近年来,随着《魔形女》(The Babadook)、《中邪》(Sinister)和《后会无期》(It Follows)等影片的成功上映,恐怖电影及其原声大有卷土重来之势。然而,在选择用 NAD唱机播放的恐怖唱片时,我们 NAD 无法拒绝经典之作。

以下是我们精选的五首最佳恐怖电影黑胶原声音乐。所有这些原声音乐都通过唤起恐惧和厄运的感觉,将各自的电影推向了恐怖的高度。当通过我们的经典系列放大器(如NAD C 399 )播放时这五首原声音乐无疑会让您颈背发毛。

所以,关上灯,紧紧地抱着系统,记得告诉自己 "这只是个配乐,这只是个配乐。"

 

5)罗斯玛丽的宝贝

罗斯玛丽的宝贝》电影海报

 

根据艾拉-莱文的经典小说改编,《迷迭香的宝贝》编织了一个关于欺骗和贪婪的黑暗故事。当一对年轻夫妇搬进新公寓时,他们很快发现自己成了邪恶女巫团的目标。随后发生的疯狂事件,让人惊愕不已,也让人魂牵梦绕。迷迭香的宝贝》由罗曼-波兰斯基执导,音乐由波兰作曲家Krzysztof Komeda作曲。科梅达的配乐完美地抓住了女巫团的恶意,同时也体现了母性之美。不幸的是,Komeda在37岁时去世,但他的遗产仍在继续,最近由Waxwork唱片公司推出了该片的豪华重印版。

4) 尖叫

Screem电影海报

韦斯-克雷文(Wes Craven)的《惊声尖叫》(Scream )是 20 世纪 90 年代的恐怖巨片,凭借其恐怖惊悚和自嘲式幽默,在商业和评论界都获得了巨大成功。在影片中,加利福尼亚州的一个小镇突然发现自己成了一系列恐怖谋杀案的中心,而每个人都有嫌疑。惊声尖笑》由两届奥斯卡奖提名得主马尔科-贝尔特拉米(Marco Beltrami)作曲,是贝尔特拉米的第一部长片。贝尔特拉米的配乐使用了狂热的木管乐器和阴森恐怖的口哨声,增强了《惊声尖叫》的恐怖气氛,同时最终证明了音乐在恐怖电影中的重要性。

3) 苍蝇

苍蝇海报

 

在为《中土世界》创作音乐之前,加拿大作曲家霍华德-肖尔(Howard Shore)曾为科幻恐怖片导演大卫-柯南伯格(David Cronenberg)的变态心理配乐。此前,肖尔曾为 1978 年的惊悚片《我想你,拥抱和亲吻》配乐,1979 年,他首次为柯南伯格的大片《雏鸟》配乐。七年后,肖尔为柯南伯格的另一部电影《苍蝇》配乐。苍蝇》改编自英法作家乔治-朗格朗的短篇小说,讲述了一个科学实验出错,导致人变成昆虫的恶心故事。这部由杰夫-高布伦(Jeff Goldblum)和吉娜-戴维斯(Gena Davis)主演的影片,是柯南伯格对人类的科学追求以及我们愿意走多远的深刻评论。肖尔的配乐由伦敦爱乐乐团演奏,气势恢宏,令人不安。苍蝇》的音乐曾由 Varèse Sarabande 发行过黑胶版本,与影片令人毛骨悚然的视觉效果一样具有持久的震撼力。

2) 黑色圣诞

黑色圣诞

 

鲍勃-克拉克的《黑色圣诞》比《万圣节》和《当陌生人来了》更早,是最早的恐怖片之一。影片以一个联谊会的圣诞派对开场,当联谊会的姐妹们一个接一个地被淘汰,影片很快就出现了一个最坏的结果。最终的结果是一部令人惊心动魄的恐怖片,会让你三思而后行。影片的配乐由卡尔-齐特雷尔(Carl Zittrer)配乐,影片的音乐是钢琴和人声的交融,气势汹汹。为了扭曲钢琴琴键的声音,Zittrer实际上是在钢琴的琴弦上绑上了梳子和叉子,才有了影片中出现的刺骨的音乐。2015年底,Zittrer与Waxwork唱片公司合作,找到了原声,结果这首原声带首次以黑胶唱片的形式发行。

1) Jaws

Jaws电影海报

 

史蒂文-斯皮尔伯格(Steven Spielberg)的《大白鲨》(Jaws )被美国电影协会评为第六大电影配乐,其音乐无可争议地具有标志性意义。当一条巨大的大白鲨开始袭击新英格兰海滩度假村的游泳者时,警察局长马丁-布罗迪(Martin Brody)必须消灭这只怪物。由约翰-威廉姆斯(John Williams)作曲的电影配乐赋予了《大白鲨》悬念感,从头至尾完美地描绘了鲨鱼的袭击过程。威廉姆斯凭借该片获得奥斯卡奖,从此奠定了他在电影史上的地位。2017 年,Mondo推出了一套特别的双黑胶原版电影配乐,进一步证明了威廉姆斯音乐杰作的永恒性。

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. To learn more please view our Privacy Policy.

Five Horror Movie Soundtracks Missing From Your Vinyl Collection

Horror Movie Soundtracks

As the resurgence of vinyl continues to grow, so does music lovers’ longing for classic movie soundtracks. Often overlooked in the grand scheme of cinema, horror films provide a singular insight into one of humanity’s most primal emotions: fear. Whether it’s an open body of water, a nefarious neighbour, or an amplifier with high distortion, horror films boldly address people’s fears without prejudice.

In recent years, horror movies and their soundtracks have made a strong comeback with the success of films such as The Babadook and It Follows. However, when it comes time to select a horror record to play on our turntable, we here at NAD cannot resist a good ‘ol classic.

Below are our picks for the five best horror film soundtracks on vinyl. All of these soundtracks helped propel their films to terrifying heights by seamlessly invoking feelings of dread and doom. When played through either the NAD C 368 or C 326BEE, these five soundtracks will undoubtedly raise the hairs on the back of your neck.

So, turn off the lights, huddle close to your system, and remember to tell yourself “it’s only a soundtrack, it’s only a soundtrack.”

 

5) Rosemary’s Baby

Rosemary’s Baby movie poster

 

Based on the classic novel by Ira Levin, Rosemary’s Baby weaves a dark tale of deception and greed. When a young couple moves into a new apartment, they quickly find themselves the targets of an evil coven of witches. The madness that ensues is both startling and haunting. Directed by Roman Polanski, Rosemary’s Baby features music by Polish composer, Krzysztof Komeda. Komeda’s score perfectly captures the malicious intentions of the coven, while simultaneously embodying the beauty of motherhood. Tragically, Komeda passed away at the age of 37, but his legacy lives on, most recently in a deluxe repressing of the film’s score by Waxwork Records.

4) Scream

Screem movie poster

A horror juggernaut of the 1990s, Wes Craven’s Scream was met with commercial and critical success thanks to its frightful scares and self-referential humour. In the film, a small California town suddenly finds itself at the center of a series of grisly murders, and everyone’s a suspect. Scored by two-time Academy Award nominee, Marco Beltrami, Scream was Beltrami’s first feature film. Using feverish woodwinds and eerie whistling, Beltrami’s score enhances the terror of Scream, while ultimately demonstrating the importance of music in horror films.

3) The Fly

The Fly Poster

 

Before he was creating music for Middle Earth, Canadian composer Howard Shore was scoring for the warped mind of sci-fi horror director, David Cronenberg. Having previously scored the 1978 thriller I Miss You, Hugs and Kisses, Shore made his major film debut in 1979 with Cronenberg’s The Brood. Seven years later Shore would score another Cronenberg flick, The Fly. Loosely based on a short story by French-British writer George Langelaan, The Fly chronicles a science experiment gone wrong, resulting in a nauseating transformation from man to insect. Starring Jeff Goldblum and Gena Davis, Cronenberg’s film is an insightful commentary on humanity’s scientific pursuits and how far we’re willing to go. Performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, Shore’s score is grand and unnerving. Recently released on vinyl by Varèse Sarabande, the music to The Fly has the same lasting impact as the film’s stomach-turning visuals.

2) Black Christmas

Black Christmas

 

Pre-dating the likes of Halloween and When a Stranger Calls, Bob Clark’s Black Christmas is one of the earliest slasher films in the horror genre. Opening with a Christmas party at a sorority house, the film quickly takes a turn for the worst when the sorority sisters are eliminated one by one. The end result is a freakishly unnerving film that will have you thinking twice about staying home alone at night. Scored by Carl Zittrer, the film’s music is a menacing blend of piano and vocals. To warp the sound of the piano keys, Zittrer actually tied combs and forks to the strings of the piano to get the spine-chilling music that appears in the film. In late 2015, Zittrer worked with Waxwork Records to locate the original masters, resulting in the soundtrack being released on vinyl for the first time.

1) Jaws

Jaws movie poster

 

Ranked as the sixth-greatest film score by the American Film Institute, the music of Steven Spielberg’s Jaws is undeniably iconic. When a giant great white shark begins attacking swimmers at a New England beach resort, it’s up to police chief Martin Brody to neutralize the monster. Composed by John Williams, the movie’s score gives Jaws its sense of suspense, flawlessly depicting the shark’s attack from beginning to end. Williams would go on to win an Academy Award for his work on the film, firmly cementing his place in cinematic history forever. On July 3, 2017, Mondo announced that they would be releasing a double vinyl set of the original film score, proving once again the timelessness of Williams’ musical masterpiece.

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.