NAD在其产品范围内扩大了BluOS™的可用性

NAD,世界上最知名的高保真品牌之一,采取了大胆的措施,在其产品范围内扩大了BluOS 操作系统的可用性。BluOS 是一个专门的 "纯音乐 "操作系统,首先由姐妹公司Bluesound ,在此之前,只在特定的NADMasters 旗舰产品中出现过。在其放大器、播放器、接收机和定制安装产品系列中更广泛地采用BluOS ,标志着公司战略的转变,以吸引对高保真音质要求越来越高的技术饥渴的消费者。

BluOS 它提供了许多好处,包括启用设备之间的互操作性,以及与众多云和网络音乐源的连接。它完全支持高分辨率音频、MQA(Master Quality Authenticated)以及所有流行的无损和有损编解码器。对于定制集成商和智能家居客户,它还具有与Control4、Crestron和RTI等常用控制系统的无缝集成功能。-支持的设备可以通过苹果和Android设备以及PC桌面的免费应用程序来控制。

"从本质上说,NAD的采用意味着从休闲音乐听众到真正的发烧友,每个人现在都可以使用到各种各样的产品,解决了互联家庭中的每一个使用案例,"NAD的技术和产品规划总监Greg Stidsen说。"最重要的是,由于它在所有设备上使用的是相同的操作系统,因此对消费者来说,它的设置和配置都很容易,而对定制集成商来说,则可以提供更多的高级选项。"

bluos_logo

Stidsen以一个典型的北美家庭为例,说明了BluOS 在满足各种音乐聆听需求方面的灵活性。客厅中的NAD定制安装,使用传统的扬声器电线分布将音乐输送到公共区域;家庭影院使用支持BluOS 的AV接收机,Bluesound PULSE SOUNDBAR和第二台电视;卧室使用一些Bluesound PULSE MINI;地下室的参考音响系统可以由现有的放大器组成,可以添加Bluesound Node2或Vault2,或者NAD的新Masters 或经典放大器之一,由于模块化设计结构的支持,BluOS 。

BluOS 将允许该方案中的所有设备通过家庭的Wi-Fi网络进行通信。然后,不同房间的用户可以使用该应用或家庭自动化控制面板来播放来自任何来源的音乐,包括来自数字流媒体服务,如Tidal、Spotify或Qobuz,或存储在NAS驱动器甚至是USB密钥上的本地库。设备也可以进行分组和不分组,以控制听到相同或不同音乐的房间或设备的数量。

"Stidsen继续说道:"NAD的这一发展不仅对我们来说,而且对我们的高保真爱好者和我们的定制集成商来说,都是非常激动人心的。"NAD的这一发展确实令人振奋,不仅对我们来说,对高保真音响爱好者和与我们合作的定制集成商来说也是如此。"

"这是一个值得骄傲的时刻。"他笑着说。

这种整合的一些主要特点。

  • 高分辨率(HRA认证)能力达到24/192----无需转码到低分辨率
  • 与Control 4、Crestron、RTI和其他开发中的产品认证。- API可供高级安装人员使用。
  • 使用标准的网络和Wi-Fi协议。- 支持64个有线区域和16个无线区域。
  • 支持多区同步分组。
  • 所有BluOS 的产品都能无缝互动,因此AVR和无线Bluesound 扬声器可以成为使用NAD CI产品的分布式音频系统的一部分。
  • 所有车型都支持MQA。
  • 本地信号源,如卫星盒、转播机等,可与其他启用的设备连接并无线分组,实现多房间播放。
  • 移动设备也可以通过Wi-Fi或蓝牙配对,并与家庭网络上的其他启用设备进行无线分组。

 

NAD将于9月15日至17日在德克萨斯州达拉斯的凯-贝利-哈钦森会议中心举行的2017年CEDIA博览会的5716号展位上参展。NAD人员将在现场回答有关该公司的CI产品以及其他NAD型号的问题。姐妹品牌PSB和Bluesound ,也将在同一展区亮相。

公司成立于1972年,目前在80多个国家和地区销售,以其屡获殊荣的高品质音频、家庭影院和定制安装应用中的高品质元件系列而闻名。该公司的产品始终如一地提供卓越的性能、价值和简单易用性。凭借四十多年来的创新和价值,NAD产品由Lenbrook美洲公司在北美地区经销。

 

联络资料

NAD/Lenbrook公司。
Mark Stone, Marketing
电话: (800) 263-4666 ext 4422
电子邮件: mstone@lenbrook.com
NAD网站: http://www.nadelectronics.com

北美的媒体关系。
Peter Hoagland 电话: (540) 349-9648 Peter@Hoagland.us
NAD新闻室: www.peterhoagland.com/press-room/nad/

英国的媒体关系。
Richard Stevenson
电话。+44 (0) 7974 926 157
电子邮件: richard@rogerswood.co.uk

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

NAD Expands Availability of BluOS™ Across its Product Range

NAD, one of the world’s most recognized brands in hi-fi has taken the bold step of expanding the availability of the BluOS operating system across its product range. BluOS is a dedicated ‘music only’ operating system first developed by sister company, Bluesound, and previous to this had made only limited appearances in select NAD Masters flagship products. The broader adoption of BluOS into its range of amplifiers, players, receivers, and custom installation products marks a shift in the company’s strategy towards attracting increasingly technology hungry consumers who demand hi-fi quality sound.

BluOS offers numerous benefits, including interoperability among enabled devices and connectivity to numerous cloud and network music sources. It fully supports High Resolution Audio, MQA (Master Quality Authenticated), as well as all popular lossless and lossy codecs. For custom integrators and smart home customers, it also features seamless integrations with common control systems like Control4, Crestron, and RTI, among others. BluOS-enabled devices can be controlled with a free app for Apple and Android devices, and for PC desktops.

“Essentially, NAD’s adoption of BluOS means that everyone from the casual music listener to the bona fide audiophile now has access to a wide array of products that addresses every use case in a connected home,” said Greg Stidsen, NAD’s Director of Technology and Product Planning. “Best of all, because it’s the same operating system across all devices, it’s easy to set-up and configure for a consumer, while more advanced options are available for custom integrators.”

bluos_logo

Stidsen gave the example of a typical North American household to illustrate the flexibility of BluOS in satisfying a variety of music listening needs: NAD Custom Installation in the living room that pipes music into the common areas using traditional speaker wire distribution; a Home Theater using a BluOS Enabled AV Receiver, a Bluesound PULSE SOUNDBAR with the secondary TV; a few Bluesound PULSE MINIs for the bedrooms; and a reference sound system in the basement that could consist of either an existing amplifier, to which a Bluesound Node2 or Vault2 could be added, or one of NAD’s new Masters or Classic amplifiers that are BluOS-enabled thanks to Modular Design Construction.

BluOS would allow all of the devices in that scenario to communicate over the home’s Wi-Fi network. Users in different rooms could then use the app or a home automation control panel to play music from any number of sources, including from digital streaming services like Tidal, Spotify, or Qobuz, or from a local library stored on a NAS drive or even a USB key. Devices can also be grouped and ungrouped to control the number of rooms or devices that hear the same or different music.

“BluOS really offers something for everyone,” Stidsen continued. “This development from NAD is truly exciting, not just for us, but for hi-fi enthusiasts and the custom integrators we work with.”

“It’s a proud moment,” he beamed.

Some key features of this integration:

  • High Resolution (HRA certified) capability to 24/192 – no transcoding to lower resolution
  • Certified with Control 4, Crestron, RTI, and others in development. • API available to advanced installers.
  • Uses standard network and Wi-Fi protocols. • Support for 64 wired zones and 16 wireless zones.
  • Support for multiple zone synchronized grouping.
  • All BluOS products interact seamlessly with each other, so AVRs and wireless Bluesound speakers can be part of a distributed audio system using NAD CI products.
  • All models support MQA.
  • Local sources like satellite boxes, turntables, etc. can be connected and wirelessly grouped with other BluOS enabled devices for multi-room playback
  • Mobile devices can also be paired via Wi-Fi or Bluetooth and wirelessly grouped with other BluOS enabled devices on your home network.

 

NAD will be exhibiting at CEDIA Expo 2017 in Booth 5716, September 15-17, at the Kay Bailey Hutchinson Convention Center in Dallas, Texas. NAD personnel will be on hand to answer questions about the company’s CI products as well as other NAD models. Sister brands PSB and Bluesound will also be featured in the same exhibit.

Founded in 1972 and now sold in over 80 countries, NAD Electronics is renowned for its award-winning line of high quality components for audio, home theater and custom installation applications. The company’s products consistently deliver outstanding performance, value and simplicity. With over forty years of innovation and value, NAD products are proudly distributed in North America by Lenbrook Americas.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAD/Lenbrook Corporate:
Mark Stone, Marketing
Phone: (800) 263-4666 ext 4422
E-mail: mstone@lenbrook.com
NAD Website: http://www.nadelectronics.com

North America Media Relations:
Peter Hoagland Phone: (540) 349-9648 Peter@Hoagland.us
NAD Press Room: www.peterhoagland.com/press-room/nad/

U.K. Media Relations:
Richard Stevenson
Phone: +44 (0) 7974 926 157
Email: richard@rogerswood.co.uk

Good bye! – Herzlich willkommen!

Sie verlassen nun die offizielle NAD Seite und wir leiten Sie auf die Präsenz unseres Vertriebspartners in Deutschland weiter. Für Inhalte und Erreichbarkeit der Internetseite sind wir nicht verantwortlich. Weiterhin können die Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Vertriebsrichtlinien von den auf der internationalen NAD Seite angegebenen abweichen. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

You are saying "Tschüss!" to the official NAD website and going to a website operated by an authorized NAD distributor. We are not responsible for the content or availability of this site and urge you to read their security and privacy policies as they may be different than NAD policies.

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.