全新的NAD HP70耳机设计的背后

NAD HP70耳机设计图解

随着HP70的发布,我们与NAD的首席技术官Greg Stidsen坐下来讨论NAD首款无线主动降噪耳机。

 

在45年的历史中,NAD开发了许多耳机型号,但直到几年前HP50的发布,才真正开始了这一领域的复兴。HP50由NAD的长期合作者David Farrage打造的时尚舒适的设计,评论家们把它的舒适度比作一双最喜欢的拖鞋。而在性能方面,HP50很快就成为同价位耳机中的佼佼者。HP50的完美音质平衡,可以让人声变得更加真实,再加上不臃肿、不松散的强劲低音响应,HP50很快就成为了一款值得关注的耳机。

跳转到2018年,NAD凭借HP70重塑其制胜法宝。作为NAD的首款无线主动降噪耳机,HP70拥有三种聆听模式和先进的蓝牙技术,是NAD首款无线主动降噪耳机。下面我们就来详细了解一下HP70的与众不同之处。

NAD HP70无线插图

近几年来,耳机最让人兴奋的新功能是可以走无线化路线。虽然我们不是这个类别中的第一人,但在放大和数字工程能力方面,我们可以说是市场上最有经验的品牌。无线的便利性和电池功率如果做得不好,会带来沉重的音质惩罚。显然,这是一个可以借鉴NAD工程的专业技术的领域。从最先进的蓝牙平台开始,让HP70的无线性能几乎每一个方面都大放异彩,比如24位aptX高清音频功能。强大的DSP工具和超高品质的DAC,再加上一流的传输质量和坚固性,使无线体验与有线体验不相上下。不同于许多无线耳机在背景噪音的情况下没有足够的功率来播放,这些HP70s可以真正做到震撼。我们的可充电式锂电池,一次充电可以使用12小时以上。

NAD HP70有源降噪设计

NAD在降噪方面采取了与其他流行品牌稍有不同的方法。很多品牌的隔音效果很好,但也会给人一种不舒服的感觉,让人感觉头部处于真空室中,耳膜被吸走。我们的方法解决了旅行时最令人厌烦的低频噪音,同时还能让一些高频率的声音以较低的水平通过。我们的方法是将您置于一个安静的房间里,而不是密封的隔离室。 

NAD Hp70耳机设计插图

NAD HP70以高品质的材料,展现出精湛的机器制造工艺,在交响乐中展现出坚固优雅的品质。精细缝制的软垫头带和耳垫,在轻巧灵活的结构中提供了延伸的聆听舒适度。精确的压铸合金部件使耳垫的多轴安装更加流畅,可根据听者的头部轮廓自动调整。精巧的界面控制,让用户对耳机的操作更有信心,提高了听觉的豪华感和便利性。

NAD Hp70房型图解

我们尊敬的声学工程师Paul Barton继续完善其RoomFeel™传输功能,现在通过DSP的精确性增强,使HP70成为市场上声音最自然的耳机之一。音乐的每一个细微差别都在那里,往往都能完美平衡地呈现出惊人的临场感。无论您的音乐品味如何,无论是爵士乐、古典乐、还是流行音乐和嘻哈音乐,NAD HP70都能以其清晰的音质和细腻的细节让您惊叹不已,同时以其自然的声音和长期的聆听能力让您放松。 

 

 

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

Behind the Design of the All-New NAD HP70 Headphone

NAD HP70 Headphone Design Illustration

With the release of the HP70, we sat down with NAD’s Chief Technology Officer, Greg Stidsen, to discuss NAD’s first wireless active noise-cancelling headphone.

 

Throughout its 45-year history, NAD Electronics has developed many headphone models, but it wasn’t until the release of the HP50 a few years ago that a renaissance in the category truly began. With a sleek and comfortable design created by longtime NAD collaborator David Farrage, reviewers compared their comfort to a favourite pair of slippers. And when it came to performance, the HP50 quickly became the reference headphone in its price category for leading publications everywhere. With perfect tonal balance that could make vocals eerily real sounding—combined with extended and powerful bass response that was not bloated and loose—the HP50 quickly became a headphone to be reckoned with.

Jump forward to 2018 and NAD is reinventing its winning formula with the HP70. As NAD’s first wireless active noise-cancelling headphone, the HP70 features three listening modes and advanced Bluetooth® technology. Below we take a closer look at what makes the HP70 different from the rest.

NAD HP70 Wireless Illustration

The most exciting new feature for headphones in recent years has been the ability to go wireless. We are not the first in the category, but we are arguably the most experienced brand in the market when it comes to amplification and digital engineering prowess. Wireless convenience and battery power can come with a heavy sonic penalty if not done right. Clearly, this is an area that could draw on the expertise of NAD engineering. Starting with the very latest advanced Bluetooth platform makes almost every aspect of the HP70’s wireless performance shine with features like 24-bit aptX HD audio capability. Powerful DSP tools and super quality DACs, combined with best-in-class transmission quality and robustness, make the wireless experience every bit as good as the wired experience. Unlike many wireless headphones that don’t have enough power to play over background noise, these HP70s can really rock. Our rechargeable LiO battery allows 12+ hours of operation on a single charge.

NAD HP70 Design Active Noise Cancelling

NAD has taken a slightly different approach to noise cancellation than other popular brands. Many brands that provide good noise isolation also create an uncomfortable sensation that your head is in a vacuum chamber and your eardrums are being sucked out. Our approach tackles the fatigue inducing low frequency rumble that is most annoying when traveling, while still allowing some upper frequency sound to come through at a reduced level. Our approach puts you in a quiet room rather than a sealed isolation chamber. 

NAD Hp70 Headphone Design Illustration

The NAD HP70 exhibits a refined level of machine-made craft in a symphony of quality materials cumulating in robust elegance. Finely stitched upholstered headband and ear pads provide extended listening comfort in a light weight and flexible architecture. The precision die cast alloy components allow for fluid multi-axis mounting of the ear pads automatically adjusting to the precise contours of the listener’s head. Discreet interface controls give the user confident operation of the headphones, heightening the level of listening luxury and convenience.

NAD Hp70 Room Feel Illustration

Our esteemed acoustic engineer, Paul Barton, has continued to refine his RoomFeel™ transfer function, now enhanced with DSP precision, to make the HP70 one of the most natural sounding headphones on the market. Every nuance of the music is there, often with startling presence, in perfect balance. Regardless of your musical tastes, be it jazz, classical, or pop and hip hop, the NAD HP70 will astound you with its clarity and detail while simultaneously relaxing you with its natural sound and long-term listenability. 

 

 

Good bye! – Herzlich willkommen!

Sie verlassen nun die offizielle NAD Seite und wir leiten Sie auf die Präsenz unseres Vertriebspartners in Deutschland weiter. Für Inhalte und Erreichbarkeit der Internetseite sind wir nicht verantwortlich. Weiterhin können die Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Vertriebsrichtlinien von den auf der internationalen NAD Seite angegebenen abweichen. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

You are saying "Tschüss!" to the official NAD website and going to a website operated by an authorized NAD distributor. We are not responsible for the content or availability of this site and urge you to read their security and privacy policies as they may be different than NAD policies.

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.