CI 980

多通道放大器

小于0.5瓦的待机

NAD CI 980是一款紧凑的电源设备,具有卓越的声音和强大的可靠性。八个独立的通道可以从全局输入总线上输入,或者每个通道都可以有自己的输入。CI 980还拥有一个恒温控制的风扇系统。CI 980 的设计可安装在标准的机架上,使其安装简单、流畅。CI 980 可提供真正宽广的音质体验,即使是最有经验的听众也会对其印象深刻。

阅读该产品的更多故事

8通道清洁的NAD电源

通过CI 980,NAD为定制安装和分布式音频系统推出了新一代的高性能功放。CI 980具有8个通道的清洁、低失真功率,设置为4个立体声区配置。CI 980每通道拥有50瓦的功率,专为驱动低阻抗扬声器和长线运行而设计。通过采用最新的高效开关放大器技术,CI 980采用了全新的设计,体积小、重量轻、非常省电,具有NAD著名的卓越音质。

无忧无虑,无忧无虑

系统可靠性和简单安装是CI 980设计的首要目标。2U的机架高度和附带的机架耳筒使宝贵的机架空间得到了很好的利用,同时,高效的放大器产生的热量非常少,可以在一个机架上使用多个CI 980。恒温控制的强制风冷确保了长时间无故障的使用寿命。Phoenix 扬声器连接块使安装变得轻而易举,可选择的本地或全局输入进一步简化了布线。桥接功能使任何一对通道都可以成为一个高功率通道。

简化集成

CI 980 提供了直流触发或信号感应自动开启和自动关闭的选择。

我们的信号传感电路采用了复杂的音乐传感电路,以防止噪声源元件或其他类型的干扰噪声(如RF漏电或接地环路)的错误触发。由于输入和触发器提供了菊花链式的输出,使机架安装变得整洁高效。

保护良好,节能环保

The CI 980 voltage is universal, which can be important in marine and avionics installations. The amplifier is fully protected from short-circuiting and overheating, plus operation is automatically restored after the condition is rectified. Indicator lamps for each zone show protection status and amplifier clipping. With <0.5W Standby consumption and highly efficient power delivery, the CI 980 will impress with its energy efficiency.

屡获殊荣的Sonics

NAD是所有功放品牌中的佼佼者,在性能和性价比方面一直以来都获得了大奖。CI 980 提供了温暖、宽广而富有音乐感的声音,专为驱动真实世界的扬声器负载而设计。您一定会喜欢CI 980将任何扬声器的最佳性能发挥得淋漓尽致,带来非凡的聆听体验。此外,它还非常安静,在没有信号的情况下,残余噪音也听不到,这对于在狭小的空间内使用高效的扬声器非常重要。

ci980_rear_panel_drawing_front

 

 

 

 

ci980_rear_panel_drawing_back

主要特点

  • 八个声道的清洁、低失真功率设置在四个立体声区配置中的8个通道
  • 50W x 8 @ 8欧姆;60W x 8 @ 4欧姆;桥接模式下120W @ 8欧姆
  • 适用于船用或航空电子设备安装的通用电压
  • 紧凑的2U机架高度,带机架耳朵
  • 凤凰城扬声器连接块
  • 可拆卸式电源线,方便维修和升级。
  • 每个区域的指示灯,显示保护状态和功放断电的指示灯
  • <0.5W standby consumption
  • <0.03% THD; <0.04% IMD (SMPTE, CCIR)
  • >86dBA,参考1W

总体规格

  • 连续输出功率
  • 8欧姆
  • 8 x 50W (参考额定THD,20Hz-20Hz,全通道驱动)
  • 4欧姆
  • 8 x 60W
  • 8欧姆桥模式
  • 120W
  • 额定THD(250mW至额定功率,CCIF IMD,DIM 100)。
  • <0.03% (ref. 20Hz-20kHz)
  • 剪切力
  • >155W (参考值1kHz,8欧姆,0.1% THD)
  • 阻尼系数
  • >150 (参考8欧姆,50Hz和1kHz)
  • 输入灵敏度
  • 1.1V(参考额定功率)
  • 电压增益
  • 33dB
  • 频率响应
  • 20Hz-20kHz±1dB
  • 信号/噪声比,A加权
  • >80dB(参考1W/8欧姆)
    >100dB(参考50W)。
  • Miniumu输入信号到触发器(自动感应模式)。
  • >20mV
  • 自动待机时间(输入感应模式下无信号
  • 10分钟
  • 额定功率
  • 600W (120V 60Hz, 230V 50Hz)
  • 闲置电源
  • <26W
  • 待机电源
  • <0.5W

重量和尺寸

  • 总尺寸* (宽x高x深)
  • 483 x 105 x 323毫米 (19 1/16 x 4 3/16 x 12/3/4英寸)****
  • 净重
  • 5.72公斤(12.6磅)
  • 运输重量
  • 7.1公斤(15.65磅)

*总尺寸包括脚垫、扩展的按钮和后面板端子。

***非计量的测量结果为近似值。

技术

nad_website_technologyicons_less-than-0-5-watt-standby

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

CI 980

Multi-Channel Amplifier
less then .5 watt standby

The NAD CI 980 is a compact powerhouse offering superb sound and robust reliability. The eight individual channels can be fed from either the global input bus, or each channel can have its own input with the flip of a switch. The cool-running CI 980 also has a thermostatically controlled fan system. The CI 980 is designed to fit into standard rack units, making its installation easy and fluid. Delivering a truly expansive sonic experience, the CI 980 will impress even the most experienced of listeners.

Read more of this product's story

8 channels of clean NAD Power

With the CI 980, NAD introduces a new generation of high performance amplification for custom installation and distributed audio systems. The CI 980 has 8 channels of clean, low distortion power set up in a 4 stereo zone configuration. Boasting 50 watts per channel, the CI 980 is designed to drive low impedance speakers and long wire runs. By utilizing the latest high efficiency switching amplifier technology, the CI 980 is an all-new design built to be small, light, and very energy efficient, with superb musical sound quality for which NAD is known.

No worries, No hassle

System reliability and simple installation were the primary objectives in the CI 980 design. The 2U rack height and included rack ears make excellent use of precious rack space, while the highly efficient amplifier produces very little heat, allowing multiple CI 980s to be used in a single rack. Thermostatically controlled forced air-cooling ensures a long trouble-free service life. Phoenix speaker connection blocks make installation a snap, and a selectable local or global input further simplifies wiring. The bridging feature allows any pair of channels to become a single high power channel.

Simplicity in Integration

The CI 980 offers a choice of DC trigger or signal-sensing auto on with auto shut-off.

Our signal sensing circuit employs a sophisticated music sensing circuit to prevent the false triggers common with noisy source components, or other types of interference noise like RF leakage or ground loops. Rack install is made neat and efficient, thanks to inputs and triggers that offer daisy chain outputs.

Well protected, Energy-saving

The CI 980 voltage is universal, which can be important in marine and avionics installations. The amplifier is fully protected from short-circuiting and overheating, plus operation is automatically restored after the condition is rectified. Indicator lamps for each zone show protection status and amplifier clipping. With <0.5W Standby consumption and highly efficient power delivery, the CI 980 will impress with its energy efficiency.

Award-winning Sonics

NAD is in the top tier of all amplifier brands, consistently winning awards for both performance and value for money. The CI 980 offers warm, expansive and intensely musical sound, designed to drive real world speaker loads. You will love the way the CI 980 brings out the best performance from any speaker for a remarkable listening experience. It is also extremely quiet with inaudible residual noise in no signal conditions, important when using efficient speakers in small spaces.

ci980_rear_panel_drawing_front

 

 

 

 

ci980_rear_panel_drawing_back

Key Features

  • Eight channels of clean, low distortion power set up in four stereo zone configuration
  • 50W x 8 @ 8 Ohms; 60W x 8 @ 4 Ohms; 120W @ 8 Ohms in Bridge Mode
  • Universal voltage to accommodate marine or avionics installations
  • Compact 2U rack height with rack ears
  • Phoenix speaker connection blocks
  • Detachable power cable for easy service and upgrades
  • Indicator lamps for each zone that show protection status and amplifier clipping
  • <0.5W standby consumption
  • <0.03% THD; <0.04% IMD (SMPTE, CCIR)
  • >86dBA referenced to 1W

Overall Specifications

  • Continuous Output Power
  • 8 Ohms
  • 8 x 50W (ref. rated THD, 20Hz-20Hz, all channels driven)
  • 4 Ohms
  • 8 x 60W
  • 8 Ohms Bridge Mode
  • 120W
  • Rated THD (250mW to rated power, CCIF IMD, DIM 100)
  • <0.03% (ref. 20Hz-20kHz)
  • Clipping Power
  • >155W (ref. 1kHz, 8 Ohms, 0.1% THD)
  • Damping Factor
  • >150 (ref. 8 Ohms, 50Hz and 1kHz)
  • Input Sensitivity
  • 1.1V (ref. rated power)
  • Voltage Gain
  • 33dB
  • Frequency Response
  • 20Hz-20kHz ±1dB
  • Signal/Noise Ratio, A-Weighted
  • >80dB (ref. 1W/8 Ohms)
    >100dB (ref. 50W)
  • Miniumu Input Signal to Trigger (auto sense mode)
  • >20mV
  • Time to Automatic Standby (without signal at input sense mode)
  • 10 minutes
  • Rated Power
  • 600W (120V 60Hz, 230V 50Hz)
  • Idle Power
  • <26W
  • Standby Power
  • <0.5W

Weight & Dimensions

  • Gross Dimensions* (W x H x D)
  • 483 x 105 x 323mm (19 1/16 x 4 3/16 x 12 3/4”)**
  • Net Weight
  • 5.72kg (12.6lb)
  • Shipping Weight
  • 7.1kg (15.65lb)

*Gross dimensions include feet, extended buttons and rear panel terminals.

**Non-metric measurements are approximate.

Technology

nad_website_technologyicons_less-than-0-5-watt-standby

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.