NAD C 338 HybridDigital™集成放大器现已上市

公司最多功能的经典系列功放内置了Chromecast。 

加拿大安大略省皮克林,2017年3月23日 -- NAD Electronics领先的高性能家庭影音产品制造商NAD公司,今天宣布全新的C 338 HybridDigital™集成功放(市售价649美元)现已发货。C 338是首款内置Chromecast的高保真功放,是一款高功能的D类功放,秉承了NAD经典系列的传统,以实惠的价格提供一流的性能、连接性和灵活性。

使用Chromecast内置流数百个应用程序
使用C 338内置的Chromecast,用户可以从许多流行的应用程序中无缝地流和听音乐、播客和播放列表。与数百个支持Chromecast的音乐和音频应用程序合作,用户可以简单地点击iPhone®、iPad®、Android手机或平板电脑、Mac®或Windows®笔记本电脑或Chromebook上的投射按钮,将音乐直接流到C 338。C 338还可以通过语音激活,由谷歌助理提供支持,通过Chromecast与谷歌家庭扬声器或谷歌Pixel手机播放音乐。

增加无线灵活性和控制
C 338还原生集成了蓝牙®,可以无线连接到任何智能手机、平板电脑或范围内支持蓝牙的设备,因此用户可以无缝地以高保真方式传输他们最喜爱的音乐应用程序或资料库。它还可以作为一个UPnP客户端,从本地NAS库中进行网络串流。C 338与NAD远程应用程序一起使用,将智能手机或平板电脑转变为一个强大的控制界面,使用户能够轻松控制电源、音量和选择音源。这个免费的应用程序可以在苹果应用商店或Google Play商店购买。

"使用音乐流媒体应用已经成为我们很多人听音乐的主要方式,"NAD技术和产品开发总监Greg Stidsen表示。"C 338开箱即支持内置Chromecast和蓝牙流媒体,得益于我们最新的HybridDigital设计,驱动扬声器的功率和精度都很高,并让用户体验到NAD的传奇音频性能与最新的流媒体技术。"

最高效的放大器设计
C 338采用创新的D类放大器,为每一个音乐源带来更大的清晰度和深度。使用HybridDigital™技术,C 338放大器每通道可提供50瓦的连续功率(输入8和4欧姆),4欧姆时可提供惊人的150瓦动态功率,所有这些几乎没有噪音或失真。

C 338的主动电源由NAD最新的非对称功率驱动技术控制,可连续输出160瓦,瞬间输出超过300瓦,为最苛刻的音轨提供完美的性能。然而,C 338的功率消耗不到同级别的放大器的一半。它可以在100至240伏的任何交流电源电压下完美无瑕地工作,并为C 338的所有不同级提供纯直流电源。这种高效电源还能在各种条件下提供近乎完美的电压调节,为所有放大级提供了坚实的无噪声基础。

前置放大器级也不遑多让人印象深刻,采用了固态音量控制,其高清晰的动态范围为120dB,精确到0.5dB,这在超高端前级放大器中也是首屈一指。C338的板载DAC使用8个高端DAC通道,配置在双差分阵列中,同样拥有120dB的动态范围。

"C 338大幅提升了音乐体验的各个方面,达到了创新和精准的新高度,使其成为我们有史以来最多功能的功放之一,"NAD技术和产品规划总监Greg Stiden表示。"其精心设计的D类功放采用了HybridDigital技术和最高效的电源,可提供令人难以置信的性能,同时允许用户轻松连接和聆听所有的音乐源--从转盘到流媒体应用,"NAD技术和产品规划总监Greg Stiden说。

内置唱机前置放大器
随着黑胶唱片的复苏,著名的NAD MM唱机级又回来了:宽广的动态范围,高过载余量和低噪音,超级精确的RIAA均衡,和一个无电容的次声波滤波器,从LP中提取每一盎司的能量。使用唱机输入将唱盘添加到C 338中,体验黑胶唱片与NAD先进功放技术的温暖。

将一切连接到C 338
C 338汇集了一个顶级音乐系统的所有关键元素;过去、现在和未来的音乐源,此外还提供了充足的功率储备,使您的扬声器能够展现每一个细微的音乐细节。C 338配备了一系列的连接,包括MM唱机、立体声线、光学数字和同轴数字。

C 338的主要特点和规格。

  • 50W x 2 连续功率为8欧姆或4欧姆
  • 90W / 150W / 200W IHF动态功率转换成8 / 4 / 2欧姆的90W / 150W / 200W IHF动态功率
  • 首款内置Chromecast的高保真功放
  • 集成蓝牙®,增加音乐流媒体的灵活性
  • 内置唱机前置放大器,用于转台
  • 立体声线路、光纤数字和同轴数字输入
  • NAD远程应用支持平板电脑和智能手机的远程应用
  • 专用耳机放大器
  • 超低音扬声器输出
  • 电视音频输入
  • 低音EQ

C 338 HybridDigital集成放大器加入了NAD最新的经典系列放大器系列,包括C 368和C 388 HybridDigital DAC放大器,这两款放大器均已发货,在NAD产品销售的地方都有销售。

关于我们 NAD Electronics

公司成立于1972年,目前在100多个国家和地区销售,以其屡获殊荣的高品质音频、家庭影院和定制安装应用的高品质组件系列而闻名。该公司的产品始终如一地提供卓越的性能、价值和简单易用性。凭借四十五年的创新经验,NAD产品由Lenbrook及其授权的全球经销商在全球范围内销售。

关注NAD:脸谱网 - Twitter - LinkedIn

所有媒体咨询请联系media@nadelectronics.com。 

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

NAD C 338 HybridDigital™ Integrated Amplifier Now Available

Company’s most versatile Classic Series amp features Chromecast built-in. 

Pickering, Ontario, Canada, March 23, 2017 – NAD Electronics, a leading manufacturer of premium high-performance home audio and video products, today announces the new C 338 HybridDigital Integrated Amplifier ($649 MSRP) is now shipping. The first hi-fi amplifier to feature Chromecast built-in for music streaming, the C 338 is a highly versatile Class D amplifier designed in NAD’s Classic Series tradition to deliver class-leading performance, connectivity and flexibility at a remarkably affordable price.

Stream Hundreds of Apps with Chromecast built-in
With Chromecast built-in the C 338 allows users to seamlessly stream and listen to music, podcasts, and playlists from many popular apps. Working with hundreds of Chromecast-enabled music & audio apps, users can simply tap the cast button on an iPhone®, iPad®, Android phone or tablet, Mac® or Windows® laptop, or Chromebook, to stream music directly to the C 338. The C 338 can also be voice-activated, powered by the Google Assistant, to play music via Chromecast with a Google Home speaker or the Google Pixel phone.

Added Wireless Flexibility & Control
With Bluetooth® also natively integrated, the C 338 can wirelessly connect to any smartphone, tablet, or Bluetooth-enabled device within range so users can seamlessly stream their favourite music apps or libraries in high-fidelity. It also serves as an UPnP Client for network streaming from a local NAS library. The C 338 works with the NAD Remote App, transforming a smartphone or tablet into a powerful control interface that allows users to easily control power, volume, and select sources. The free app is available from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.

“Using music streaming apps has become the primary way for so many of us to listen to music,” said Greg Stidsen, NAD’s Director of Technology and Product Development. “The C 338 supports Chromecast built-in and Bluetooth streaming right out of the box, drives speakers with power and precision thanks to our latest HybridDigital design, and lets users experience NAD’s legendary audio performance with the latest streaming technologies.”

Most Efficient Amplifier Design
The C 338 uses an innovative Class D amplifier, bringing greater clarity and depth to every music source. Using HybridDigital technology, the C 338 amplifier delivers 50 Watts of Continuous Power per channel (into 8 and 4 Ohms) and a remarkable 150 Watts of Dynamic Power at 4 Ohms, all with virtually no noise or distortion.

The C 338’s active power supply, controlled by NAD’s latest Asymmetrical PowerDrive, is capable of 160 Watts continuously and over 300 Watts instantaneously to deliver flawless performance for the most demanding tracks. Yet the C 338 consumes less than half the power of other amplifiers in its class. It can operate flawlessly with any AC mains voltage from 100 to 240 volts and provides pure DC power to all the various stages of the C 338. This highly efficient supply also provides near perfect regulation of voltage across a wide range of conditions, providing a solid noise-free foundation for all amplifying stages.

The preamp stage is no less impressive featuring a solid-state volume control, with a hi-res dynamic range of 120dB in precise 0.5dB steps, as featured in ultra-high end preamps. The C 338’s onboard DAC uses eight high-end DAC channels configured in a dual-differential array to also boast 120dB dynamic range.

“The C 338 dramatically improves every aspect of the music experience, reaching a new level of innovation and precision to make this one of the most versatile amplifiers we have ever made,” said Greg Stiden, NAD’s Director of Technology and Product Planning. “Its carefully engineered Class D amplifier uses HybridDigital technology and the most efficient power supply to deliver incredible performance, while allowing users to easily connect and listen to all their music sources—from turntables to streaming apps.”

Built-in Phono Preamp for Turntables
With the resurgence of vinyl, the famous NAD MM Phono stage returns: wide dynamic range, with high overload margin and low noise, super accurate RIAA equalization, and a capacitor less infrasonic filter extracts every ounce of energy from LPs. Add a turntable to the C 338 using the phono input and experience the warmth of vinyl collections coupled with NAD’s advanced amplifier technology.

Connect Everything to the C 338
The C 338 brings together all the critical elements of a top performing music system; music sources past, present, and future, in addition to providing an ample reservoir of power that allows your speakers to reveal every nuance of musical detail. The C 338 is equipped with a wide array of connections including MM Phono, Stereo Line, Optical Digital and Coax Digital.

C 338 Key Features and Specifications:

  • 50W x 2 Continuous Power into 8 or 4 ohms
  • 90W / 150W / 200W IHF Dynamic Power into 8 / 4 / 2 Ohms
  • First hi-fi amplifier to feature Chromecast built-in
  • Integrated Bluetooth® for added music streaming flexibility
  • Built-in Phono Preamp for Turntables
  • Stereo Line, Optical Digital and Coax Digital inputs
  • NAD Remote App support for tablet and smartphone
  • Dedicated Headphone Amplifier
  • Subwoofer Output
  • TV Audio Input
  • Bass EQ

The C 338 HybridDigital Integrated Amplifier joins NAD’s newest line of Classic Series amplifiers, including the C 368 and C 388 HybridDigital DAC Amplifiers, which are all shipping and available where NAD products are sold.

About NAD Electronics

Founded in 1972 and now sold in over 100 countries, NAD Electronics is renowned for its award-winning line of high quality components for audio, home theatre and custom installation applications. The company’s products consistently deliver outstanding performance, value and simplicity. With forty-five years of innovation, NAD products are proudly distributed worldwide by Lenbrook and its authorized global distributors.

Follow NAD on: Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Contact media@nadelectronics.com for all media inquiries. 

Good bye! – Herzlich willkommen!

Sie verlassen nun die offizielle NAD Seite und wir leiten Sie auf die Präsenz unseres Vertriebspartners in Deutschland weiter. Für Inhalte und Erreichbarkeit der Internetseite sind wir nicht verantwortlich. Weiterhin können die Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Vertriebsrichtlinien von den auf der internationalen NAD Seite angegebenen abweichen. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

You are saying "Tschüss!" to the official NAD website and going to a website operated by an authorized NAD distributor. We are not responsible for the content or availability of this site and urge you to read their security and privacy policies as they may be different than NAD policies.

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.