M17 V2

环绕声前置放大器处理器

MDCHDMI杜比AtmosBluOs 启用了音乐流媒体MQA高分辨率音频迪拉克直播室矫正DTS X环绕声格式

用完美来包围自己

M17V2延续了NAD最优秀的环绕声性能,让人羡慕不已。由于M17 V2最令人印象深刻的功能--模块化设计结构(MDC)--NAD经过验证的防止过早报废的方法,使M17 V2拥有无限的可能性。Dolby Atmos®、DTS:X和DTS-HD™大师级音频与Dirac Live® Room Correction相结合,带来超真实感,捕捉到演出的每一个维度。再加上完美的4K UHD视频处理,M17 V2可以为您带来最准确的声音和图像体验。M17 V2在灵活性和最新的数字技术方面都是首屈一指的。

全功能包围

M17 V2提供了完整的HDMI视频切换和环绕声解码功能,以及11.1平衡输出。M17 V2拥有完整的复杂功能,如杜比TrueHD、DTS.X、DTS.X和DTS-HD音频解码的高分辨率无损环绕声格式。X和DTS-HD音频解码,以及现在的基于对象的杜比Atmos音频,M17提供了最高水平的性能。通过M17 V2的数字输入端自动检测到源素材的环绕声模式,并根据您的设置,切换到最先进的解码形式。编码后的数字位流的转换是通过精心挑选的高分辨率和极度线性的D/A转换器来进行的。

灵活的设置

最新的HDMI功能,包括HDCP 2.2、4:4:4色彩分辨率、高动态范围视频支持和CEC/ARC,都包括在内。数字输入和输出有同轴和光纤两种格式,以方便连接所有的数字源。有了BluOS®,我们还可以轻松地添加更多的扬声器,以便在更多的房间聆听音乐。红外中继器、12V触发器可自动开启和关闭放大器,以及一个RS-232数据端口,使其能够轻松连接到高度先进的自动控制系统,如快思聪和Control4。像离散的开和关代码、直接访问输入和调频电台预置等周到的功能,促进了M17 V2与精心设计的远程控制系统的整合。

质量认证大师

Master Quality Authenticated (MQA)是一种革命性的端到端技术,内置于每一台Enabled功放中,以最纯正的质量捕捉并将MQA音乐传送到您的扬声器。所有Enabled的播放器和系统都包含了一个强大的解码器和音频渲染器,用于处理数以百万计的MQA编码歌曲。

世界上最先进的数字房间矫正器

M17 V2内置了Dirac Live®及其强大的房间校正软件,包括自带的校准测量话筒和Dirac Live Pro。高级用户可以建立完美的听音环境,对声音的时序和色度进行校正,包括为房间响应创建自定义目标曲线的能力,并可从各种第三方校准麦克风中选择。

优势

在高端AV处理器中是独一无二的,BluOS®,先进的操作系统和音乐管理软件与NAD的姐妹品牌Bluesound 共享,包含在M17 V2中。当通过以太网或Wi-Fi连接到互联网时,M17 V2可以访问数以千计的互联网电台和十多个高质量的音乐服务,包括Spotify、Amazon Music、Tidal、Deezer等。由于完全支持主质量认证(MQA)技术,M17 V2具有最高分辨率的音频性能和最高清晰度的视频性能。

在这里了解更多关于Dirac Live的信息

本装置中包含的MDC升级模块

视频

VM300

 

音频

上午17点

连接

线输入/前输出

  • HDMI
  • 高达4K UHD
  • 同轴
  • 0.5 Vpp
  • 以太网
  • RJ45 10/100/1000以太网

行级输入

  • 输入阻抗(R和C)
  • 56kΩ+220pF
  • 输入灵敏度
  • 40mV(参考500mV输出)
  • 最大输入信号
  • >8Vrms
  • 信号/噪声比,A加权
  • >90dB (参考500mV输入,500mV输出,音量设置为统一增益)
  • >80dB (参考2V输出,音量最大)
  • 通道分离
  • >70dB (参考1kHz / 10kHz)
  • 频率响应
  • ±0.3dB (参考20Hz - 20kHz,音调有源)
  • ±0.3dB (参考20Hz - 20kHz,音调失败)
  • 频率响应(超低音扬声器输出
  • 10 - 200Hz (参考-3dB)

輸出

  • XLR
  • >2Vrms
  • 最大输出电平
  • >8Vrms以上,变成600Ω
  • 贸发会议(CCIF IMD,DIM 100)
  • <0.005% (ref. 20Hz – 20kHz, 2V out)
  • 音色控制
  • 10kHz时的±10dB(参考2V输入,2V输出)。
  • 低音:100kHz时±10dB (参考2V输入,2V输出)

一般情况

  • 待机电源
  • <0.5W
  • 单位尺寸(WxHxD)--毛额*
  • 435 x 156 x 386毫米
  • 17 1/8 x 6 3/16 x 15 1/4英寸****
  • 净重
  • 10.9公斤(24磅)
  • 运输重量
  • 17.5公斤(38.6磅)

技术

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

M17 V2

Surround Sound Preamp Processor
DTS MAster audioMDCHDMIDolby AtmosMQAHigh resolution audio

Surround Yourself with Perfection

The M17 V2 carries on the enviable task of representing NAD’s finest surround sound performance. Infinite possibilities await thanks to the M17 V2’s most impressive feature, Modular Design Construction (MDC), NAD’s proven method for preventing premature obsolescence. Dolby Atmos® and DTS-HD Master Audio combine with Dirac Live® Room Correction to deliver hyper-realism that captures every dimension of a performance. Add bit-perfect 4K UHD video processing and the M17 V2 delivers the most accurate sound and image experience you’ve ever had. The M17 V2 is second-to-none in terms of flexibility and up-to-the-minute digital technology.

Read more of this product's story

Fully Featured Surround

The M17V2 offers full HDMI video switching and surround sound decoding along with 11.1 balanced outputs. Brimming with a full complement of sophisticated features like the high resolution lossless surround formats from Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD Masters Audio decoding, and now object-based audio with Dolby Atmos, the M17 provides the highest levels of performance. The surround mode of the source material is automatically detected via the digital inputs of the M17V2, and the most advanced form of decoding, based on your setup, is switched in. Conversion of the encoded digital bitstream is performed with high resolution and extremely linear D/A converters carefully selected for their performance capabilities.

Flexible Setup

The latest HDMI features, including HDCP 2.2, 4:4:4 colour resolution, High Dynamic Range video support, and CEC/ARC, are all included. Digital inputs and outputs are available in both coaxial and optical formats to make it easy to attach all your digital sources. Digital inputs are converted to analogue for use in Zone 2, and you can choose to convert unused tape outputs for Zone 3 and Zone 4 use with independent source selection and volume control. With BluOS® we have also made it easy to add more speakers for listening to music in additional rooms. IR repeaters, 12V triggers to automatically switch amplifiers on and off, and an RS-232 data port makes it easy to connect to highly advanced automated control systems, such as Crestron and Control4. Thoughtful features like discrete On and Off codes, direct access to inputs and FM station presets facilitates the integration of the M17V2 into elaborate remote control systems.

Master Quality Authenticated

Master Quality Authenticated (MQA) is a revolutionary end-to-end technology built into every BluOS Enabled amplifier to capture and deliver MQA music to your speakers in the purest quality. All BluOS Enabled players and systems include a powerful decoder and audio renderer for the millions of the MQA encoded songs, The MQA logo shown in the BluOS app indicates that the unit is decoding and playing an MQA stream or file, and lets you know that you are hearing exactly what the artist recorded and approved in the studio.

World’s Most Sophisticated Digital Room Correction

Dirac Live® and its powerful room correction software is built in to the M17V2, including its own calibrated measurement microphone and Dirac Live FULL for NAD. Advanced users can build the perfect listening environment that corrects for both the timing and colourations in sound, including the ability to create custom target curves for room response and the option to choose from a variety of third-party calibrated microphones.

The BluOS Advantage

A unique among high-end AV Processors, BluOS®, the advanced operating system and music management software shared with NAD’s sister brand Bluesound, is included in the M17V2. When connected to the Internet via Ethernet or Wi-Fi, the M17V2 has access to thousands of Internet radio stations and over a dozen high quality music services including Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Deezer, and many more. With full support for Master Quality Authenticated (MQA) technology, the M17V2 has the highest resolution audio performance available combined with the highest definition video performance.

MDC Upgrade Modules included in this unit

Video

VM300

 

Audio

AM 17

CONNECTIONS

LINE INPUT/PRE OUT

  • HDMI
  • Up to 4K UHD
  • Coaxial
  • 0.5 Vpp
  • Ethernet
  • RJ45 10/100/1000 Ethernet

LINE LEVEL INPUT

  • Input Impedance (R and C)
  • 56kΩ + 220pF
  • Input Sensitivity
  • 40mV (ref. 500mV out)
  • Maximum Input Signal
  • >8Vrms
  • Signal/Noise Ratio, A-weighted
  • >90dB (ref. 500mV in, 500mV out, volume set to unity gain)
  • >80dB (ref. 2V out, volume maximum)
  • Channel Separation
  • >70dB (ref. 1kHz / 10kHz)
  • Frequency Response
  • ±0.3dB (ref. 20Hz – 20kHz, Tone Active)
  • ±0.3dB (ref. 20Hz – 20kHz, Tone Defeat)
  • Frequency Response (subwoofer out)
  • 10 – 200Hz (ref. -3dB)

OUTPUT

  • XLR
  • >2Vrms
  • Maximum output level
  • >8Vrms into 600Ω
  • THD (CCIF IMD, DIM 100)
  • <0.005% (ref. 20Hz – 20kHz, 2V out)
  • Tone Controls
  • Treble | ±10dB at 10kHz (ref. 2V in, 2V out)
  • Bass | ±10dB at 100kHz (ref. 2V in, 2V out)

GENERAL

  • Standby power
  • <0.5W
  • Unit Dimension (WxHxD) – Gross*
  • 435 x 156 x 386mm
  • 17 1/8 x 6 3/16 x 15 1/4 inches**
  • Net Weight
  • 10.9kg (24lb)
  • Shipping Weight
  • 17.5kg (38.6lb)

Technology

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.