C 700

BluOS 流媒体放大器

新的

表面处理
* 可供使用的装饰品可能因地点不同而有所限制。
混合数字标志MQABluOS 启用了高通aptX高清白光高分辨率音频全面披露 功放功率 - 真实.5瓦的备用电源Roon Ready Amplifier Dac

人们发现和体验音乐的方式已经发生了深刻的变化。今天的听众可以通过互联网从庞大的音乐目录中串流音乐,其音质往往比唱片能提供的更好。为了简化音乐选择,流媒体服务提供了发现工具,如策划的播放列表和推荐引擎。无线多房间音频让听众在整个家里享受音乐。NAD C 700BluOS 流媒体放大器是一个紧凑的、"只需添加扬声器 "的解决方案,拥抱流媒体时代的所有可能性,提供最先进的放大功能,将你带到你最喜欢的音乐目的地。

阅读该产品的更多故事

BluOS 流媒体放大器

感官的盛宴

C 700BluOS 流媒体放大器是为流媒体时代设计的。连接你的扬声器,然后在你的智能手机、平板电脑、PC或Mac上使用直观的BluOS 应用程序,选择你想听的音乐。它的声音将是辉煌的。

通过其HybridDigital UcD输出级,C 700可以提供2×80瓦的连续功率和2×120瓦的瞬时功率,可以毫不费力地再现音乐的瞬态。NAD的高效HybridDigital UcD放大器设计以其在整个音频带的超低噪声和失真而闻名,而不受扬声器负载的影响。

由于其优雅、简约的设计和优质的材料,C 700将吸引你所有的感官--不仅仅是听觉,还有视觉和触觉。该放大器装在一个坚固的铝制外壳中,前面板是光滑的玻璃,5英寸的高清彩色显示屏可以显示专辑封面、曲目进度和系统设置。

按照C 700的彩色显示屏上的菜单,您可以用前面板上的控制旋钮和导航按钮调整放大器的设置。而且,C 700可以学习你最喜欢的遥控器的命令。

现代经典

C 700内置以太网和Wi-Fi,以及基于丰富、强大的BluOS 软件平台的网络流媒体,拥有通过您喜爱的扬声器播放音乐所需的一切。使用BluOS Controller应用程序,你可以从几十个不同的流媒体和网络广播服务中提示音乐,或播放存储在连接到C 700的USB端口的外部驱动器上的音乐。

像所有支持BluOS 的组件一样,C 700支持24位/192kHz的高分辨率音频,并具有完整的MQA解码和渲染能力。有了这些功能,你可以享受来自亚马逊超高清音乐、Deezer、Qobuz和Tidal等服务的无损和高清晰度音频。

C 700支持Spotify Connect和Tidal Connect,所以你可以从这些服务的应用程序中控制播放;支持苹果AirPlay 2,所以你可以从苹果设备和iTunes资料库中流传音乐。你还可以通过语音提示音乐,使用亚马逊Alexa、苹果Siri或谷歌助手协议。

NAD提供软件工具,允许智能家居专家将C 700集成到Control4、Crestron、Elan、RTI等家庭自动化系统中。这允许控制音乐播放,以及其他家庭系统,如照明、窗帘、HVAC和安全。

连接良好

C 700有两对RCA模拟输入,以及同轴和光学数字输入,用于连接光盘播放器、游戏机、媒体适配器和其他组件。还有一个HDMI-eARC端口,用于连接支持HDMI-ARC的高清电视。这使得C 700的音量设置可以从电视的遥控器上调整。

除了扬声器输出外,C 700还有一个低音炮输出插孔。使用BluOS 应用程序,您可以设置低通和高通分频器设置,以实现低音炮和主扬声器之间的无缝融合。

C 700还具有双向aptX高清蓝牙,因此你可以通过无线耳机听音乐,并从任何智能设备上串流音频。

传奇的延续

享受NAD C 700BluOS 流媒体放大器的方式有很多。它可以作为独立音乐系统的中心;也可以作为BluOS ,多达63个区域的全屋音乐系统的一部分,并完全支持高分辨率音频。C 700还可以与其他AirPlay 2组件相结合,实现全屋音乐。

有了C 700,你可以通过扬声器播放你最喜欢的流媒体服务和网络广播电台的音乐,或者从USB驱动器上的音乐库中播放音乐;或者你可以通过无线耳机收听。C 700的数字和模拟输入将适应您的传统组件。

自从NAD在1978年推出传奇的3020集成放大器以来,NAD品牌一直以价值、性能和创新而闻名。随着C 700BluOS 流媒体放大器的推出,NAD为流媒体时代重新塑造了这一传统。

特点和细节

  • 混合数字式UcD放大器
  • 连续功率:每通道80瓦,输入8/4欧姆
  • 瞬时功率:每声道120瓦
  • 5英寸高清彩色信息显示屏显示专辑封面、曲目进度和系统设置
  • 坚固的铝制机身和玻璃前面板
  • 与安卓、iOS、macOS和Windows的直观的BluOS 控制器应用程序一起工作。
  • BluOS 多房间流媒体到63个区域
  • 高达24位/192kHz的高分辨率音频
  • MQA解码和渲染
  • 对几十种流媒体和网络广播服务的综合支持
  • 来自Amazon Music Ultra HD、Deezer、Idagio、Qobuz和Tidal的无损和高分辨率流媒体。
  • 支持苹果AirPlay 2、Spotify Connect和Tidal Connect
  • 通过亚马逊Alexa、苹果Siri和谷歌助手进行语音控制
  • 光学和同轴数字输入
  • HDMI-eARC输入
  • 用于连接外部驱动器的A型USB端口
  • 两对线级模拟输入
  • 低音炮输出,可通过BluOS 应用程序控制滤波器设置
  • Wi-Fi和千兆位以太网
  • 双向aptX高清蓝牙
  • 12V触发器输出
  • 红外线远程传感器输入
  • 可用于Control4、Crestron、Elan、RTI和其他家庭自动化系统的驱动程序

C 700 白底黑字

一般规格

所有规格均按照IHF 202 CEA 490-AR-2008标准进行测量。THD使用AP AUX 0025无源滤波器和AES 17有源滤波器进行测量。

  • 连续输出功率分为8欧姆和4欧姆两种。
  • >80 W(参考20 Hz-20 kHz的额定THD+N,两个通道驱动)
    >100 W
  • THD+N(20 Hz - 20 kHz),额定功率下
  • <0.04 %
    <0.04 %
  • 信噪比
  • >84分贝(A加权,500mV输入,参考1W输出,8欧姆)。
  • 夹持力
  • >86 W (在1kHz 8欧姆 0.1 % THD)
    >102 W (在1kHz 4欧姆 0.1 % THD)
  • IHF动态功率
  • 8欧姆:100W
    4欧姆:125W
  • 阻尼系数
  • >90(参考8欧姆,20Hz至20kHz
  • 频率响应
  • ±0.18 dB (20 Hz - 20 kHz)
  • 音调控制
  • 高音:±6.0dB,20kHz
    低音:±6.0dB,60Hz
  • 通道分离
  • >93 dB (1 kHz)
    >72 dB (10 kHz)
  • 输入灵敏度(对于8欧姆中的80瓦)。
  • 线路输入。550 mV
    数字输入:-12 %FS
  • 触发器输出
  • 12 ± 1 V, 9 mA
  • 待机电源
  • >0.5W

扩音器输出

  • 最大输出电平
  • 4.0 Vrms (Ref 0.0032% THD+N 100 Hz)
  • 信噪比
  • >106 dB (20 Hz-20 kHz, ref 1V out)
  • THD+N
  • >0.006 % (20 Hz-200 Hz, ref 1.964V)
  • 输出阻抗
  • 600欧姆

BluOS 第1节

音频

连接性

  • 网络连接性
  • 千兆位以太网RJ45
  • Wi-Fi 5
  • USB
  • 1 x Type-A 端口,用于连接 USB 记忆棒(FAT32 或 NTFS 格式)和支持的外围设备。
  • 蓝牙质量
  • aptX HD
  • 蓝牙连接
  • 雙向(接收和耳機模式

用户接口

  • 支持的操作系统*。
  • 在以下桌面操作系统上从网络共享中播放音乐。微软Windows XP、2000、Vista、7、8到当前的Windows操作系统和macOS版本
  • 移动应用
  • 免费的BluOS 控制器应用程序可从苹果iOS设备(iPad、iPhone和iPod)、安卓设备、Kindle Fire和Windows或macOS台式机的相关应用程序商店下载。
  • 前面板
  • 前面板控制旋钮和按钮的组合

支持的服务

尺寸和重量

  • 总尺寸(宽x高x深)**。
  • 218 x 96 x 266 毫米
    8 5/8 x 3 13/16 x 10 1/2 英寸
  • 净重
  • 4.8 公斤(10.6 磅)。
  • 运输重量
  • 5.3公斤(11.7磅)

* - 对最新版本的兼容性取决于未来的软件更新。
** - 总尺寸包括脚、扩展的前面板和后面板终端

NAD C700 2022年最佳购买奖 高保真新闻杰出产品奖

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

通过我们的通讯服务了解更多信息

请从上面选择至少一个兴趣点。
请从上面至少选择一个产品类别。

C 700

BluOS Streaming Amplifier

COMING SOON

Finishes
* Available finishes may be limited by location.
Hybrid Digital LogoMQABluOS EnabledQualcomm aptX HD WhiteHigh resolution audioFull disclosure Amplifier power - True.5 watt standby powerRoon Ready Amplifier Dac

The way people discover and experience music has shifted profoundly. Today’s listeners can stream music from vast catalogues over the Internet, often with better sound quality than discs can deliver. To simplify music selection, streaming services offer discovery tools like curated playlists and recommendation engines. Wireless multi-room audio lets listeners enjoy music throughout their homes. The NAD C 700 BluOS Streaming Amplifier is a compact, “just add speakers” solution that embraces all the possibilities of the streaming age, offering state-of-the-art amplification that will transport you to your favourite musical destination.

Read more of this product's story

BluOS STREAMING AMPLIFIER

A Feast for the Senses

The C 700 BluOS Streaming Amplifier was designed for the streaming age. Connect your speakers, then use the intuitive BluOS app on your smartphone, tablet, PC, or Mac to select the music you want to hear. It will sound glorious.

Through its HybridDigital UcD output stage, the C 700 can deliver 2×80 watts of continuous power and 2×120 watts of instantaneous power, for effortless reproduction of musical transients. NAD’s highly efficient HybridDigital UcD amplifier design is renowned for ultra-low noise and distortion through the entire audioband, regardless of the loudspeaker load.

Thanks to its elegant, minimalist design and premium materials, the C 700 will engage all your senses — not just hearing, but sight and touch as well. The amplifier is housed in a solid aluminum case, with a smooth glass front panel and 5″ high-definition colour display that shows album art, track progress, and system settings.

Following menus on the C 700’s colour display, you can adjust amplifier settings with the control knob and navigation buttons on the front panel. And the C 700 can learn commands from your favourite remote control.

A Modern Classic

With built-in Ethernet and Wi-Fi, and a network streamer based on the rich, robust BluOS software platform, the C 700 has everything you need to play music through your favourite speakers. Using the BluOS Controller app, you can cue up music from dozens of different streaming and Web radio services, or play music stored on an external drive connected to the C 700’s USB port.

Like all BluOS-enabled components, the C 700 supports high-resolution audio to 24-bit/192kHz, and has full MQA decoding and rendering capability. With these features, you can enjoy lossless and high-resolution audio from services such as Amazon Music Ultra HD, Deezer, Qobuz, and Tidal.

The C 700 supports Spotify Connect and Tidal Connect, so you can control playback from the apps for those services; and Apple AirPlay 2, so you can stream music from Apple devices and iTunes libraries. You can also cue up music by voice, using the Amazon Alexa, Apple Siri, or Google Assistant protocol.

NAD offers software tools that allow smart-home specialists to integrate the C 700 into home-automation systems from Control4, Crestron, Elan, RTI, and others. This allows control of music playback, along with other home systems like lighting, shades, HVAC, and security.

Well Connected

The C 700 has two pairs of RCA analog inputs, as well as coaxial and optical digital inputs, for connecting disc players, game consoles, media adapters, and other components. There’s also an HDMI-eARC port for connecting an HDTV with HDMI-ARC support. This allows the C 700’s volume setting to be adjusted from the TV’s remote.

In addition to the loudspeaker outputs, the C 700 has a subwoofer output jack. Using the BluOS app, you can set low- and high-pass crossover settings, for a seamless blend between the subwoofer and main speakers.

The C 700 also has two-way aptX HD Bluetooth, so you can listen to music through wireless headphones, and stream audio from any smart device.

The Legend Continues

There are many ways to enjoy the NAD C 700 BluOS Streaming Amplifier. It can serve as the hub of a standalone music system; or function as part of a BluOS whole-home music system with as many as 63 zones, with full support for high-resolution audio. The C 700 can also be combined with other AirPlay 2 components for whole-home music.

With the C 700, you can play music from your favourite streaming services and Web radio stations, or from a music library on a USB drive, through your loudspeakers; or you can listen though wireless headphones. The C 700’s digital and analogue inputs will accommodate your legacy components.

Ever since NAD introduced the legendary 3020 integrated amplifier in 1978, the NAD brand has been renowned for value, performance, and innovation. With the C 700 BluOS Streaming Amplifier, NAD has reinvented that tradition for the streaming age.

Features & Details

  • HybridDigital UcD Amplifier
  • Continuous Power: 80 Watts per channel into 8/4 ohms
  • Instantaneous Power: 120 Watts per channel
  • 5″ high-definition colour information display shows album art, track progress, and system settings
  • Solid aluminum body and glass front panel
  • Works with intuitive BluOS Controller app for Android, iOS, macOS, and Windows
  • BluOS multi-room streaming to 63 zones
  • High-resolution audio to 24-bit/192kHz
  • MQA decoding and rendering
  • Integrated support for dozens of streaming and Web radio services
  • Lossless and high-resolution streaming from Amazon Music Ultra HD, Deezer, Idagio, Qobuz, and Tidal
  • Support for Apple AirPlay 2, Spotify Connect and Tidal Connect
  • Voice control via Amazon Alexa, Apple Siri, and Google Assistant
  • Optical and coaxial digital inputs
  • HDMI-eARC input
  • USB Type A port for connecting an external drive
  • Two pairs of line-level analogue inputs
  • Subwoofer output, with filter settings controllable from BluOS app
  • Wi-Fi and Gigabit Ethernet
  • Two-way aptX HD Bluetooth
  • 12V Trigger output
  • IR remote sensor input
  • Available drivers for Control4, Crestron, Elan, RTI, and other home-automation systems

C 700 Rear on white

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

All specs are measured according to IHF 202 CEA 490-AR-2008 standard. THD is measured using AP AUX 0025 passive filter and AES 17 active filter.

  • Continuous output power into 8 ohms and 4 ohms
  • >80 W (ref. 20 Hz-20 kHz at rated THD+N, both channels driven)
    >100 W
  • THD+N (20 Hz – 20 kHz) at rated power
  • <0.04 %
    <0.04 %
  • Signal-to-Noise Ratio
  • >84 dB (A-weighted, 500 mV input, ref. 1 W out in 8 ohms)
  • Clipping power
  • >86 W (at 1 kHz 8 ohms 0.1 % THD)
    >102 W (at 1 kHz 4 ohms 0.1 % THD)
  • IHF dynamic power
  • 8 ohms: 100 W
    4 ohms: 125 W
  • Damping factor
  • >90 (ref. 8 ohms, 20Hz to 20kHz)
  • Frequency response
  • ±0.18 dB (20 Hz – 20 kHz)
  • Tone controls
  • Treble: ±6.0 dB at 20 kHz
    Bass: ±6.0dB at 60 Hz
  • Channel separation
  • >93 dB (1 kHz)
    >72 dB (10 kHz)
  • Input sensitivity (for 80 W in 8 ohms)
  • Line In: 550 mV
    Digital In: -12 %FS
  • Trigger Out
  • 12 ± 1 V, 9 mA
  • Standby power
  • >0.5W

SUBWOOFER OUT

  • Maximum output level
  • 4.0 Vrms (ref 0.0032% THD+N 100 Hz)
  • Signal-to-Noise ratio
  • >106 dB (20 Hz-20 kHz, ref 1V out)
  • THD+N
  • >0.006 % (20 Hz-200 Hz, ref 1.964V)
  • Output impedance
  • 600 ohms

BluOS SECTION

AUDIO

CONNECTIVITY

  • Network connectivity
  • Gigabit Ethernet RJ45
  • Wi-Fi 5
  • USB
  • 1 x Type-A port for connection to USB memory stick (FAT32 or NTFS formatted) and supported peripherals
  • Bluetooth quality
  • aptX HD
  • Bluetooth connectivity
  • Two-Way (Receive and Headphone modes)

USER INTERFACE

  • Supported operating system*
  • Music playback from network shares on the following desktop operating systems: Microsoft Windows XP, 2000, Vista, 7, 8 to current Windows Operating Systems and macOS versions
  • Mobile Application
  • Free BluOS Controller App available for download from the respective App stores of Apple iOS devices (iPad, iPhone and iPod), Android devices, Kindle Fire and Windows or macOS desktops
  • Front panel
  • Combination of front panel control knob and buttons

SUPPORTED SERVICES

DIMENSION AND WEIGHT

  • Gross dimensions (W x H x D)**
  • 218 x 96 x 266 mm
    8 5/8 x 3 13/16 x 10 1/2 inches
  • Shipping weight
  • 4.8 kg (10.6 lbs)

NOTE

* – Compatibility to latest versions is subject to future software update.
** – Gross dimension includes feet, extended front and rear panel terminals

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

To continue to our distribution partners’ websites in Germany, Switzerland or Austria, please click on the appropriate flag below. You will be leaving the NAD website and we are not responsible for the content or availability of these sites and would ask you to read their security and privacy policies as they may differ from those of NAD. Otherwise, if you wish to stay on nadelectronics.com, please select "Bleiben".

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.