NAD推出用于分布式音频的CI 16-60 DSP放大器

NAD CI 16-60 Front Black

NAD推出适用于分布式音频的CI 16-60 DSP放大器,将智能CI解决方案与传奇的NAD性能相结合

该公司的16个通道动力源保证了可靠性、稳定性和便于安装的特点。

加拿大安大略省皮克林市,2021年1月18日 -NAD Electronics ,备受推崇的高性能音频/视频元件制造商,宣布推出一款全新的高级放大器,主要针对高性能分布式音频系统。CI 16-60 DSP(美国市场建议零售价2499美元)每通道提供16 x 60瓦的功率,具有独特的功能,将于2月中旬上市。

分布式音频放大器

CI 16-60 DSP是一款多功能、坚固耐用的功放,可满足专业安装的要求。在所有16个通道中,每通道在8欧姆时可提供60瓦的保守功率,如果需要更多功率,每对通道可桥接至每通道140瓦。混合数字放大器平台在2U的机架空间内提供稳定、高效的功率和大电流能力。CI 16-60 DSP使用经过验证的Hypex UcD输出级的定制版本,在可听范围内提供强大的负载不变功率和极低的失真和噪声。该设计的每一个细节都经过精心执行,以获得最佳性能。CI 16-60 专为满足定制安装领域的需求而设计,可轻松处理长电缆线路和困难的扬声器负载。

CI 16-60 DSP是一款IP控制的放大器,允许安装人员通过基于网络的用户界面进行配置和校准。用户界面可访问多通道数字信号处理(DSP),提供详细的均衡控制。虚拟跳线槽允许将任何输入路由到任何或多个输出,而无需创建物理连接。此外,用户界面还提供了对温度和电源状态的洞察,以及基本的故障排除功能,如电源循环、出厂重置和更新。CI 16-60令人印象深刻的功能集还包括所有输入上的环通插孔,使其能够轻松地将信号源菊花链连接到多个放大器,以满足大型安装的需要。

分布式音频放大器--后置

"NAD的CI 16-60 DSP放大器加入CI 8-120 DSP和CI 8-150 DSP分配放大器,突出了该品牌最强大的特点之一,当然是我们的放大器平台,Lenbrook的CI产品经理Joe de Jesus评论道。Lenbrook的产品经理Joe de Jesus评论道:"该品牌以坚如磐石的功放和音色平衡著称,几乎可以与任何扬声器相媲美。我们的客户可以期待同样的严格标准。例如,这款全新的CI 16-60 DSP与我们最好的传统功放一样,都经过了严格的音质测试。很简单,这种音质特征和坚如磐石的可靠性是NAD与其他厂商的区别。"

特点和细节

  • 通过IP控制访问的平台
  • 自定义Web应用程序管理DSP校准、IP控制等。
  • 16 通道 x 60 瓦特 @ 8 欧姆。
  • 可桥接 - 任何连续的通道对可桥接至2 x 140 Watts @ 8 ohm。
  • 著名的NAD声学签名
  • 能有效地处理长距离的电缆传输和困难的扬声器负载
  • 全局输入/输出和单个通道输入和输出
  • 2U机架高度
  • 0.5W待机模式,3W。
  • 网络待机
  • 12V 触发器输入;红外输入/输出
  • 多种开机选项以及环保模式
  • 通用交流电源

关于NAD ELECTRONICS
成立于1972年,目前在80多个国家销售,NAD Electronics ,以其获奖的高品质音频、家庭影院和定制安装应用组件系列而闻名。从一开始,NAD就致力于四个核心价值--创新、革新、简单、性能和价值--为其赢得了崇拜者的追捧,使其在发烧友和音乐爱好者中成为一个家喻户晓的名字。时至今日,该品牌仍在继续设计和制造一些最广受赞誉、价格合理的高保真组件,其中包括现代功能和技术,旨在吸引新一代的发烧友。

联系方式
公司联系人
Mark Stone
市场部,NAD Electronics
mstone@lenbrook.com

美国媒体关系
Jeff Touzeau (OLEX Communications)
公关顾问
jeff@olexcommunications.us

英国媒体关系
Steve Dalton
公关顾问(OLEX Communications)
steve@olexcommunications.co.uk

链接
网站:https://nadelectronics.com
图片:https://nadelectronics.webdamdb.com/bp/#/folder/8982751/
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/nadelectronics
Twitter:https://twitter.com/NADElectronics
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/nadelectronics/

关闭弹出窗口

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

要继续浏览我们在德国、瑞士或奥地利的分销伙伴的网站,请点击下面相应的标志。 奥地利,请点击下面相应的标志。你将会离开NAD 网站,我们对这些网站的内容或可用性不负责任。 请您阅读他们的安全和隐私政策,因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。 因为它们可能与NAD的政策不同。否则,如果您希望留在nadelectronics.com上,请选择 "Bleiben".

NAD Launches CI 16-60 DSP Amplifier for Distributed Audio

NAD Launches CI 16-60 DSP Amplifier for Distributed Audio Combining Smart CI Solutions with Legendary NAD Performance

Company’s Sixteen- Channel Powerhouse Promises Reliability, Stability and Installer-Friendly Features.

PICKERING, ONTARIO, CANADA JANUARY 18, 2021 – NAD Electronics, the highly regarded manufacturer of high-performance audio/video components, announced an all-new advanced amplifier targeted squarely at high performance distributed audio systems. The CI 16-60 DSP ($2,499 U.S. MSRP) delivers 16 x 60 watts per channel with unique features and will be available in mid-February.

Amplifier for Distributed Audio

The CI 16-60 DSP is a highly versatile, robust amplifier built for the demands of professional installations. Delivering a conservative 60 watts per channel at 8 ohms into all of its 16 channels, each pair of channels is with bridgeable to 140 watts per channel if more power is desired. The hybrid digital amplifier platform delivers stable and efficient power with high current capability all in a 2U rack space. The CI 16-60 DSP uses a customized version of the proven Hypex UcD output stage to deliver great load invariant power with extremely low distortion and noise in the audible range. Every detail of this design has been carefully executed to wring out the best possible performance. Designed to deal with the demands of the custom installation world, the CI 16-60 can effortlessly handle long cable runs and difficult speaker loads.

The CI 16-60 DSP is an IP-controlled amplifier which allows the installer to configure and calibrate via a web-based user interface. The user interface offers access to multi-channel digital signal processing (DSP) providing detailed equalisation control. A virtual patch bay permits any input to be routed to any, or multiple outputs without the need to create physical connections. In addition, the UI offers insight into temperature and power status, as well as basic troubleshooting functions like power cycling, factory resetting and updating. Rounding out the CI 16-60’s impressive feature set are loop through jacks on all the inputs making it easy to daisy chain sources to multiple amplifiers for larger installations.

Amplifier for Distributed Audio - rear

“NAD’s CI 16-60 DSP amplifier joins the CI 8-120 DSP and CI 8-150 DSP distribution amplifiers highlighting one of the brand’s strongest features which of course is our amplifier platforms, commented Joe de Jesus, Lenbrook’s Product Manager for CI. The brand has a reputation for rock-solid amplification and a tonal balance that seems to shake hands with virtually any speaker it powers. Our clients can expect the same exacting standard. For example, this new CI 16-60 DSP adheres to the same stringent sonic tests as our best traditional amplifiers. Quite simply, that sonic signature and rock-solid reliability is what separates NAD from the rest.”

FEATURES & DETAILS

  • Platform accessed through IP control
  • Custom web app manages DSP calibration, IP control and more
  • 16 Channels x 60 Watts @ 8 ohm
  • Bridgeable – any consecutive channel pair bridgeable to 2 x 140 Watts @ 8 ohm
  • Renowned NAD sonic signature
  • Effectively handles long cable runs and difficult speaker loads
  • Global Input/Output and Individual Channel Input and Output
  • 2U Rack height
  • 0.5W Standby Mode, 3W
  • Network Standby
  • 12V Trigger In; IR In/Out
  • Multiple Power-up options as well as Eco Mode
  • Universal AC Power Supply

ABOUT NAD ELECTRONICS
Founded in 1972 and now sold in over 80 countries, NAD Electronics is renowned for its award-winning line of high-quality components for audio, home theatre and custom installation applications. Since the beginning, NAD’s commitment to four core values – innovation, innovation, simplicity, performance, and value – have earned it a cult-like following that catapulted it to becoming a household name amongst audiophiles and music lovers alike. To this day, the brand continues to design and manufacture some of the most acclaimed and affordable hi-fi components that include modern features and technologies meant to appeal to a new generation of audiophiles.

CONTACTS
Corporate Contact
Mark Stone
Marketing, NAD Electronics
mstone@lenbrook.com

US Media Relations
Jeff Touzeau (OLEX Communications)
PR Consultant
jeff@olexcommunications.us

UK Media Relations
Steve Dalton
PR Consultant (OLEX Communications)
steve@olexcommunications.co.uk

LINKS
Website: https://nadelectronics.com
Images: https://nadelectronics.webdamdb.com/bp/#/folder/8982751/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nadelectronics
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NADElectronics
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nadelectronics/

Um zu den Websites unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder Österreich zu gelangen, klicken Sie bitte auf die entsprechende Flagge unten. Sie verlassen die Website von NAD. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt oder die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites verantwortlich und bitten Sie, deren Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien zu lesen, da sie von denen von NAD abweichen können. Andernfalls, wenn Sie auf nadelectronics.com bleiben möchten, wählen Sie bitte "bleiben".

To continue to our distribution partners’ websites in Germany, Switzerland or Austria, please click on the appropriate flag below. You will be leaving the NAD website and we are not responsible for the content or availability of these sites and would ask you to read their security and privacy policies as they may differ from those of NAD. Otherwise, if you wish to stay on nadelectronics.com, please select "Bleiben".

Find out more through our newsletter service

Please select at least one INTERESTS from above.
Please select at least one product category from above.